Challenge

If I don’t push my edge to failure, then I am not challenged enough

2 thoughts on “Challenge

  1. Dear Natasha, I really like that you are sharing these quotes and thoughts.
    However, I do not think that I agree with this one. One need not reach failure in order to realize that they have been challenged.
    As long as one exposes themselves to the chance of failure, that itself, I think, means that they have challenged themselves. If they do succeed at that point, good for them that they have been challenged & succeeded.
    Just my humble thoughts.

  2. I agree with you Ibrahim! thanks for your thoughts and the links you are sharing!

Leave a Reply

