Sufi friend

I am so glad to be home.

I spoke to my Sufi friend, someone I had not seen or spoken to for years and it was like we had magic all over again.

xx

One thought on “Sufi friend

  1. Oh Lord,
    How I long to be with you
    I searched you in rivers
    on mountain tops and everywhere
    Oh Lord
    I am weary now
    I can’t see you anywhere
    Lo Behold , a voice then spoke
    my guide “RAM” spoke and said Amarjit,
    God is within you look in your heart
    this is where I have always been.

    amarjit singh

Leave a Reply

