For the children

dsc03288

So many conversations, so many preoccupations I had with myself. I settle with this conversation because it means something.

This one was the most joyous heartfelt moments of my life – my month with Aschiana’s street children. When we think of change, when we think of making a difference, sometimes we strive to reach for the skies and forget the simplest of smiles, of songs of laughter can leave lives changed forever.

My career is in women’s rights yes, but my love is for the children….and my other goal to give happiness to the children.

Aschiana

dsc02723

Leave a Reply

